Current committee members

Our Group is administered through a committee of ten people. The present committee is:

Chair – Lesley Cruickshank
Vice-chair – Ann Fry
Treasurer – Kate Holland
Secretary – Pat Keeler
Programming – Kate Craft, Penny Robinson
Workshops – Pauline Forward
Photographs and video – Steve Bottomley
Membership – Sue Frost
Catering – Judy Bugden
Publicity – Mandy McAllen

Close Menu